210NET

Refine your search:

Do you want a Relationship or Just Sex? Choose One >>

Member Summary:

Name: Shannon
Member#: MUS5861520
Age: 49
Location: Lacrosse, WI
Zip Code: 54601
Status: Divorced
Seeking: Long-term dating
Last Online:

CyberDating.net > Men seeking Women > Wisconsin > Lacrosse

Actions:

Signup Now!

Sex: Man seeking a Woman

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Lacrosse, WI

Age:49

Status:Divorced

Ethnicity:White

Appearance:Above average looking

Body Shape:Average

Hair:No hair

Tattoos:Just one

Eyes:Blue eyes

Height:6ft 3in to 6ft 5in / 190 to 188cm

Weight:205 to 220lbs / 92 to 99kg

Piercings:None

206NET
Today's Feature:

Meet Singles Near You

Religion:Prefer not to say

Education:Some college

Astrological Sign:Pisces (Feb 19-March 20)

Spirit Animal:Pony

Have Children:Preteen children

Want Children:No, I do not want children

Political Outlook:Centrist

Occupation:construction

Smoke:Daily

Income:Under $25,000

Drink:Socially

Use Drugs:Never

Net Worth:Between $25K and $100K

My Interests:

Reading Choice:king, rice, koontz

Music Choice:rock. heavy metal, 80's hair bands and classic rock too

My Interests:#Hiking #Fishing biking, #Walking #Camping #Reading drybrushing #Divorced #Friends #Millionaire

205NET

Favorite Hookup Site: The Lacrosse InstantHookups Page

About Me:
I'm 42, divorced twice and have 3 children. Two are grown and on their own and I also have a 6 year old daughter that is big part of my life. Not looking for another wife, clearly it's not for everyone. I'm what you could call a nice guy and I still believe there are women that want a nice guy even though in my experience it seems women prefer the opposite. I like to do things outside like fishing, hiking, biking, bonfires, swimming. At night like to relax on the couch with a blanket and watch tv or a movie. I love to cook. Not a big drinker and don't go to clubs or bars anymore. Would rather enjoy a few drinks with friends by the fire in the backyard. Only thing missing is the right woman to enjoy all those things with me. Love amusement parks. Going on roller coasters and waterslides. Go to one at least once every summer. I have been doing roofing, siding, facia and soffit for 20 years. Never be a millionaire but I don't aspire to be either. Prefer to live simpler, smaller. I don't like fake people or gossipers. I do not want anymore children and not looking to play dad to another mans child so prefer to meet someone whose kids are grown or that doesn't want any children.
Singles Search:

Meet single men from:

More Sex Near You:

Searching....

Even More Great Options: