Refine your search:

Do you want a Relationship or Just Sex? Choose One >>

Member Summary:

Name: Adriana
Member#: FU323781 1
Age: 30 to 34
Location: Dallas, TX
Zip Code: 75071
Status: Single
Seeking: Long-term dating

CyberDating.net > Women seeking Men > Texas > Dallas

Introduction:

Adriana: Live, Laugh, and Love is the moto that I live by :-)

Actions:

Signup Now!

Sex:Woman seeking a Man

Seeking:Long-term dating

Location:Dallas, TX   Map

Age:30 to 34

Status:Single 170501

Ethnicity:Mixed

Appearance:Average looking

Body Shape:Thick

Hair:Brown hair

Tattoos:Prefer not to say

Eyes:Brown eyes

Height:5ft 9in to 5ft 11in

Weight:190 to 204 lbs.

Piercings:Prefer not to say

Religion:Christian

Education:MA/MS/MBA

Astrological Sign:Virgo (Aug 23-Sept 22)

Spirit Animal:Badger

Have Children:No children

Want Children:Yes, I want children

Political Outlook:Prefer not to say

Occupation:Education

Smoke:Never

Income:Prefer not to say

Drink:Socially

Use Drugs:Never

Net Worth:Prefer not to say

My Interests:

Reading Choice:Time, National Geographic, Style, Better Homes and Gardens

Movie Choice:Love Actually, Gone with the Wind, Avatar

Music Choice:Neo Soul, Old School, Pop, Maroon 5, One Republic, RH Chili Peppe

My Interests:Sun, #Movies, #Working-out, #Traveling, live #Music, culture, fam, #Catholic,

About Me:
- I am open to dating men of various background. When it comes down to it... I just like to meet new and fun people. My ideal mate is someone whom I can accept for their 'perfect imperfections' and vice versa.
- I am a people person (but shy at times), humble, funny, driven, goal oriented, nurturing, sincere, and family oriented. I tend to make people feel comfortable and bring people together. Just the typical 'girl next door with a twist'. :-) I was raised right (thanks mom and dad) so I can cook among other things...lol.
- I am engaged in a healthy lifestyle and I like adrenaline rushes such as zip lining and I do want to skydive one day!!!
- You can expect me to have a smile on my face, be funny without being annoying. I love to laugh and make silly jokes. I like calm waters and dislike chaos and drama.
In my own words...
My ethnicity:
My mother is Mexican (of German decent) and my biological father is Belizean (African decent). I speak both Spanish and English.
My religion:
I grew up a catholic, but I am currently attending a non-denominational church
Singles Search:

Meet single women from:

More Sex Near You:

Searching....