| |
Quick Search...
 
|
|
 Please visit our sponsors - they help to keep this site alive!
The end of anastasiasweb!!
- world
Message From: lie4ik | Email: | lie4ik | @ | *******.com |
Message Date: Mar. 19, 2009
at 23:09
This is an email conversation I had with jim of agencyscams.com. It is about anastasiaweb. I'll let you read it from the horse's mouth.
Re: anastasiaweb?Saturday, March 14, 2009 3:19 PM From: "Agency Scams" Add sender to Contacts To: "tired surfer"
Their laWyer contacted my host and stated that I was using their trademark words of 'anastasia' and 'anastasiaweb'. SO, I didn't remove them, I jsut changed all the words anastasia and anastasiaweb to AWEB. This was a HUGE mistake on their part. They tipped their hand. Why didn't they do this a month ago? 6 months? 1 year? 5 years? Because only a few weeks ago, I made a special page and banner with info about starting a class action lawsuit against them. They obviously saw it and don't want peple to see it. After this many years, there are plenty enough guys to join the laWsuit, and now, we can find employees and ex-employees in Russia to help. If they are scared to let peple see that I am organizing a lawsuit, that means that know they will lose. Get the word out, let's find the hundreds of guys that have been scammed and finally get ANASTASIA-INTERNATIONAL.COM and ANASTASIAWEB.COM!!
Best of Luck, Jim
DREAM-MARRIAGE.COM is a HUGE scam! They made AGENCYSCAMS.NET to discredit me. They copied anastasia-international.com's style step by step. JIM'S Original Anti-Scam Site - http://agencyscams.com JIM'S Agency Checklist Site - http://jimslists.com
> Hey Jim, > > I noticed that you removed anastasiaweb.com from your blacklist. What's > up? > > lie4ik > > > I am sure that by now we can find more than enough men to finally shut down this agency.
Let's do it!!!!!!!!!!
 Click Here to meet a Lonely Housewife.
Post a Followup Message:
|